top of page

Back from a long break

I've been inactive for a long time. It had been so long that I couldn't remember the log-in to this website and it took me a while to be up and running again.

In the meantime we found/ grew a wonderful Waldorf Community and I transitioned from working full time to becoming a SAHM. We found a wonderful weekly rhythm with lots of outdoor time and I enjoy my time with my growing toddler very much.

I'm currently slowed down by my second pregnancy, but I'm planning to start organizing events again once we have gotten used to our new family life.


In the meantime, I can highly recommend a beautiful outdoor group we found and attend every Monday morning: Forest School For All Collin Co. TX. If you're looking for fun outdoor play for different ages, join us.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page